حرصًا منا على تقديم أفضل تجربة استخدام لموقعنا، نُحيطكم علمًا أن الموقع يستخدم تقنية ملفات تعريف الإرتباط أو ما يُعرف بـ "Cookies". وبمُتابعة استخدام هذا الموقع فأنت توافق صراحًة على استخدامنا لهذه التّقنيّة. حسنًا
نرجو اختيار اللغة المُفضّلة
Loading
Book appointment
الإنجليزية
A15-01 Saphite™ Paraiba

Aventi Wraith

جوهرة نادرة في أي تشكيلة.

نقدم لكم ساعة الخيال Wraith من Aventi، قطعة تجسد صدق التزامنا بالابتكار الجوهري. لقد دفعنا بلورة الياقوت إلى حدود الممكن، والألوان التي يمكن أن تنتجها، والمتانة والوضوح الذان يمكن أن تقدمه. قد تكون هذه الحدود سهلة بالنسبة للبعض، لكن الابتكار لا يحدث بهذه الطريقة. لقد صنعنا مادة تابعه لعلامتنا التجارية يمكنها تحقيق رؤيتنا - Saphite™.

الياقوت الجديد.

Aventi
مادة Saphite™ هي جيل جديد من المواد النانوية وهي لا تشبه أي مادة أخرى في صناعة الساعات.

قادتنا تجربتنا في العمل مع الياقوت إلى مواجهة حدود هذه المادة، ورفضنا قبول هذه الحدود. منذ كشف النقاب عن Aventi A11 Royal Blue Sapphire، واصلنا الإتقان، ليس فقط عملية الصناعة، ولكن في إنتاج المواد نفسها أيضًا. على عكس الكريستال الياقوتي، فإن مادة Saphite™ مصنوعة من هيكل بلوري معلق في مصفوفة زجاجية، مما يزيد من مقاومتها للصدمات وللخدش.

المزيد من التفاصيل
Aventi Aventi Aventi

يسمح هذا الهيكل الفريد أيضًا لمادة Saphite™ بتقديم وضوح فائق مقارنة بما تقدمه المواد الحالية. مع معامل انكسار منخفض يبلغ 1.65، على عكس الياقوت 1.76، ينتقل الضوء عبر Saphite™ بسهولة - يرتد على الفور بين جوانب الغلاف، لينبعث منها ألمعية مذهلة. يتمثل الاختلاف الأكثر أهمية بين كريستال الياقوت و Saphite™ في إمكانيات الألوان المذهلة. يحتوي الياقوت على عدد قليل جدًا من الألوان التي يمكن إنتاجها دون المساس بجودتها أو وضوحها. تم تطوير Saphite™ للسماح لنا بالوصول إلى مجموعة لا حصر لها من الألوان، والتي لم يسبق رؤية الكثير منها في صناعة الساعات من قبل.

What we always wanted
sapphire to be
ما أردناه أن يكون الياقوت دائمًا. Saphite™
Aventi

نقدم لكم Paraiba Blue Saphite™، وهي زرقاء نابضة بالحياة مصنوعة من مزيج حصري من العناصر الأرضية النادرة. كان اللون الزاهي لـ Paraiba Blue شيئًا مستحيلًا في السابق مع كريستال الياقوت. إن اتباع رؤيتنا قد حررنا من قيود الياقوت".

Aventi

Movement built
to last
generations

محرك مصنوع ليستمر لأجيال.

أردنا إنشاء أحد أعلى المحركات جودة في الصناعة، بدقة وموثوقية فائقتين مع الحفاظ على مستوى لا يصدق من اللمسات الأخيرة. التركيز ليس فقط على النتيجة النهائية ولكن أيضًا على الطريقة الأكثر كفاءة وموثوقية وقوة لتحقيقها. محرك المهام الشاقة - GT-01S.

Aventi
Aventi

The dial for
purists

مينا مصنعة لدرجة النقاء

مستوى من التشطيب لم تتم تجربته من قبل على مينا مهيكل. نادرًا ما يهتم المصنعون بتشطيب الموانئ الهيكلية بالإضافة إلى عرضها قياسيًّا. لتوفير مستوى من التشطيب لا مثيل له، تم فحص كل جانب من جوانب ميناء Wraith بدقة ودراسته وإتقانه. كل ميناء مهيكل، مصقول، مضفر، مطلي بالكربون الشبيه بالماس (DLC) ، محفور بالليزر بأكثر من 100 سطر ثم محشو بـ Swiss BGW9 Super-LumiNova.

Aventi

A masterpiece
for microscopes

تحفة من المجاهر.

يتم إنتاجه بشكل فردي داخليًا من النحاس الأصفر عالي البسط، باستخدام مزيج من الضغط الهيدروليكي والتشغيل الآلي الدقيق. بمجرد اختيار المينا المثالية، يمكن أن تبدأ عملية التشطيب. يتم تثبيت المينا بشكل فردي في آلة CNC عالية الدقة ومغطاة ببطء بمقبض مسماري ذو نعل. تم نحت المئات من الأشكال الهرمية المتطابقة تمامًا في عملية تشطيب تتطلب دقة تصل إلى 0.01 مم.

Aventi

ثم يتم فحص المينا بدقة تحت المجهر. إذا نجحت، يتم نقشها بالليزر بأكثر من 100 سطر لتعبئتها بـ BGW9 Super-LumiNova. والنتيجة هي قرص مطلي بطلاء DLC بمستوى تشطيب لم يكن متاحًا في السابق إلا من أرقى المصنعين في العالم. عند التعامل مع شكل غير قياسي، تظهر تحديات أكثر مما لو كنت تتعامل مع دائرة مسطحة. من أجل إنتاج المينا بالمستوى المطلوب من التشطيب، كان لا بد من تطوير العشرات من الماكينات الفريدة وأنظمة الاستبقاء. لم يكن هناك تنازل عن أي تفاصيل، والنتيجة هي مينا لا مثيل لها".

A masterpiece
for
microscopes

تحفة من المجاهر.

Aventi

يتم إنتاجه بشكل فردي داخليًا من النحاس الأصفر عالي البسط، باستخدام مزيج من الضغط الهيدروليكي والتشغيل الآلي الدقيق. بمجرد اختيار المينا المثالية، يمكن أن تبدأ عملية التشطيب. يتم تثبيت المينا بشكل فردي في آلة CNC عالية الدقة ومغطاة ببطء بمقبض مسماري ذو نعل. تم نحت المئات من الأشكال الهرمية المتطابقة تمامًا في عملية تشطيب تتطلب دقة تصل إلى 0.01 مم.

Aventi

ثم يتم فحص المينا بدقة تحت المجهر. إذا نجحت، يتم نقشها بالليزر بأكثر من 100 سطر لتعبئتها بـ BGW9 Super-LumiNova. والنتيجة هي قرص مطلي بطلاء DLC بمستوى تشطيب لم يكن متاحًا في السابق إلا من أرقى المصنعين في العالم. عند التعامل مع شكل غير قياسي، تظهر تحديات أكثر مما لو كنت تتعامل مع دائرة مسطحة. من أجل إنتاج المينا بالمستوى المطلوب من التشطيب، كان لا بد من تطوير العشرات من الماكينات الفريدة وأنظمة الاستبقاء. لم يكن هناك تنازل عن أي تفاصيل، والنتيجة هي مينا لا مثيل لها".

Aventi

The rarest
hands ever made

أندر العقارب على الإطلاق.

Aventi

تصنع معظم عقارب الساعات من معادن معالجة ولكن نادرًا ما تصنع من الأحجار الكريمة. عقارب الساعة هي تتويج لآلاف ساعات العمل والملحق النهائي للمحرك. يتطلب إنتاج عقارب الياقوت مزيجًا من الآلات عالية الدقة والصنعة الماهرة. لا يستطيع أي صانع يدوي تقليدي إنتاج هذه العقارب، خبراء الياقوت فقط. تم تصنيع كل زوج من عقارب الياقوت بشكل فردي باستخدام أدوات ذات رؤوس ماسية ضمن تفاوت قدره 0.02 مم. تم إنشاء الشكل المثالي للعقرب عن طريق نحت طبقات رقيقة من سطح الكريستال الياقوتي. بمجرد الفحص، يقوم الحرفي الخبير بتلميع كل وجه وحافة يدويًا، وإزالة أي عيوب من خلال عملية تلميع من مرحلتين. يجب أن يكون كل سطح للعقرب خاليًا من العيوب.

Aventi عقارب من الياقوت
Aventi 14 Layers
of Anti-Reflective Coating
14 طبقة من الطلاء المضاد للانعكاس
Aventi Sapphire Crystal
Watch Glass
زجاج الساعة من الياقوت الكريستال
Aventi تاج Saphite™
Aventi سوار مطاطي FKM
Aventi Grade 5 Titanium
Deployant Clasp
إبزيم Deployant تيتانيوم من الدرجة الخامسة

Turning watch
glass
invisible

نحول زجاج الساعة إلى غير مرئي.

Aventi

زجاج نقي لدرجة أنك لن تلاحظه. نظرًا للتصميم الفريد لمجموعة Aventi وسعينا لتحقيق الكمال، يتم قطع كل بلورة من الياقوت في الجزء الأمامي والخلفي للساعة داخليُّا في حدود 0.02 مم من التفاوتات. زجاج ساعة مصقول ومقطع حسب الطلب غير مرئي. يتم صقل كل قطعة من الياقوت يدويًّا لإزالة الطبقة الخارجية الغائمة الناتجة عن المعالجة الآلية. يتطلب إتقان السطح عملية تلميع من مرحلتين. على عكس العلامات التجارية الكبرى الأخرى، لا نكتفي بطبقة واحدة من الطلاء المضاد للانعكاس. يحتوي الكريستال الياقوتي على 14 طبقة فردية مضادة للانعكاس لأفضل رؤية ممكنة.

Aventi
Aventi
قطع التاج مثل الحجر الكريم.

جوهرة التاج.

إن التاج هو الذي يتحكم في جميع جوانب الساعة؛ منحوت في Paraiba Blue Saphite™، تمتلك Aventi Wraith جوهرة التاج. من خلال التاج، تتنفس طاقة تكفي 4 أيام في أسطوانة ساعتك، وتشعر بكل نقرة لمسية على طول الطريق. مع 47 وجهًا فرديًا، ينشئ تاج Saphite™ جوهرة لامعة فوق الساعة. يجب قياس ومعايرة كل قطع وفي حدود تحمل 0.01 مم. ثم يتم تلميع كل وجه من جوانب التاج يدويًا. على الرغم من أن التاج يبلغ عرضه 6.5 مم فقط، إلا أنه يستغرق سبعة أيام لتلميعه. يجب أن يتم صقل كل وجه من الجوانب

Aventi

البالغ عددها 47 على حدة، ويمكن أن يؤدي الانزلاق الفردي إلى إتلاف النهاية أو التسبب في سقوط التاج عن الجذع، مما يؤدي إلى فقده. يعلو كل تاج ختم Aventi، محشو بالحقن السويسري BGW9 Super-LumiNova. يتم وضع طبقتين من المواد المضيئة على التاج قبل وضعها في فرن صناعي وحمايتها بطبقة شفافة. تاج Saphite™، مفتاح محركك السويسري الصاخب.

Fit perfectly
for you

مناسب لك بشكل مثالي.

Aventi
So comfortable you’ll forget
you’re wearing a watch
مريحة لدرجة أنك ستنسى أنك ترتدي ساعة. So comfortable you’ll forget
you’re wearing a watch
مريحة لدرجة أنك ستنسى أنك ترتدي ساعة.

يتم إنتاج سوار Aventi Wraith من مطاط FKM، وهو مطاط عالي الأداء مع استقرار جزيئي ومتانة في أقصى البيئات. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الطائرات وصناعة السيارات، حيث تعد أصغر حلقة مطاطية مستديرة ضرورية للنجاح. على الرغم من قوته، يظل مطاط FKM ناعمًا ومريحًا للارتداء. تتمثل الميزة الرئيسية لمطاط FKM في درجة مقاومته العالية لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة والسوائل الشديدة، فضلاً عن كثافته (1800 كجم / م 3) الأعلى من السوارات المطاطية المنافسة.

Aventi
Aventi
Aventi Individually
injection
moulded in house
مصبوبة بالحقن داخليًا بشكل فردي.

تعكس أربطة الساعات من Aventi التزام الشركة بهندسة التميز والكمال. لقد استمر تحسين تصميم الحزام الخاص بنا وتعديله. تمت إضافة فتحات لزيادة الراحة والتهوية، وتم إنشاء تجويف صغير لضمان ملاءمة التاج بشكل مثالي. لكي يفي الرباط بمعاييرنا، كان لابد من إنتاجه داخليًا. باستخدام قالب مخصص، يتم حقن كل رباط على حدة. تم قطع هذه القوالب داخليًا باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لإعطاء الرباط شكله وتشطيبه بدقة. تحت الضغط الشديد، يتم حقن كل رباط بالحقن ثم تنظيفه باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية. ثم نقوم بفحص واختبار كل حزام على حدة لضمان مستوى من الجودة لا يضاهيه أي شريك.

Aventi titanium butterfly
clasp
إبزيم فراشة من التيتانيوم with a quick release and rapid
adjustment
مع قابلية التحرير والتعديل السريعين.

يُعد الإبزيم جزءًا مهمًا من تصميم الساعة وراحة مرتديها والتي غالبًا ما يتم تجاهلها وهي أكثر تعقيدًا مما يتوقعه معظم الناس. يجب أن يجعلك إبزيم الساعة تشعر بالثقة بشأن أمان ساعتك بينما تكون قوية وأنيقة ومريحة. تم تصميم إبزيم الفراشة الخاص بنا من الصفر، مع مراعاة كل مكون بعناية. الإبزيم مصنوع من التيتانيوم من الدرجة 5 و 316 L من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. جميع المكونات الخارجية مصنوعة من التيتانيوم بسبب قوتها ومقاومتها للخدش. يتم استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L المقاوم للتآكل للمكونات الداخلية.

حول Aventi.

Aventi

ليس لدينا مكاتب. ليس لدينا بوتيكات. ليس لدينا ورش عمل - نحن ببساطة نستخدم أفضل المواهب والشركاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لتنسيق تنظيم يتعامل مع العمالقة. ساعاتنا مصنوعة وفقًا لمعايير عالمية جديدة.

Aventi

Aventi timepieces
are not just
purchased

ساعات Aventi ليست للشراء فقط.

تتوفر ساعة Aventi Wraith A15-01 Paraiba عن طريق التخصيص فقط. يتم التخصيص على أساس معايير صارمة. تعين هذه المعايير كل ساعة لأفضل متلقي ممكن لمنع التربح والعملاء الذين لا يتوافقون مع قيم عائلتنا. عملاء Aventi هم أولئك الذين لديهم شغف حقيقي بصناعة الساعات، وأولئك الذين نعتبرهم أصدقاء حقيقيين لعلامتنا التجارية ويحترمون رؤيتنا.

Aventi timepieces
are not just
purchased

ساعات Aventi ليست للشراء فقط.

تتوفر ساعة Aventi Wraith A15-01 Paraiba عن طريق التخصيص فقط. يتم التخصيص على أساس معايير صارمة. تعين هذه المعايير كل ساعة لأفضل متلقي ممكن لمنع التربح والعملاء الذين لا يتوافقون مع قيم عائلتنا. عملاء Aventi هم أولئك الذين لديهم شغف حقيقي بصناعة الساعات، وأولئك الذين نعتبرهم أصدقاء حقيقيين لعلامتنا التجارية ويحترمون رؤيتنا.

A15-01 Saphite™ Paraiba

Aventi Wraith

Aventi
Aventi
Aventi
متاحة عن طريق التخصيص فقط CHF 24,500

We are no longer led by leaders but by followers.
There is no room for incremental improvements, only for innovation.

نحن لا نتبع قادة، بل نتبع محبينا. نحن لا نهتم بالتحسينات المتزايدة، بل نقوم بالابتكار.

Aventi Aventi Aventi
A15-01 Saphite™ Paraiba

Aventi Wraith

متاحة عن طريق التخصيص فقط CHF 24,500

We are no longer led by leaders but by followers.
There is no room for incremental improvements, only for innovation.

نحن لا نتبع قادة، بل نتبع محبينا. نحن لا نهتم بالتحسينات المتزايدة، بل نقوم بالابتكار.

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. By continuing to use aventi.com you agree to our use of cookies. Ok
Select your language
Loading
A15-01 Saphite™ Paraiba

Aventi Wraith

For those who want more

Introducing the Aventi Wraith, a true statement piece that exemplifies our commitment to material innovation. We have pushed sapphire crystal to the limits of what is possible, the colours it can produce, the durability and the clarity it can offer. Limitations may be easy for some, but innovation doesn’t happen that way. We have created a material that can fulfil our vision - Saphite™.

THE NEW SAPPHIRE

Aventi
Saphite™ is a new generation of nanomaterials unlike any other material in watchmaking

Our experience working with sapphire led us to encounter limitations in the material, and we refused to accept them. Since unveiling the Aventi A11 Royal Blue Sapphire, we have continued to perfect not only our production process but the material itself. Unlike sapphire crystal, Saphite™ is made of a crystalline structure suspended in a glassy matrix, increasing its impact and scratch resistance.

More details
Aventi Aventi Aventi

This unique structure also allows Saphite™ to offer superior clarity compared to current material offerings. With a lower refractive index of 1.65, as opposed to sapphire’s 1.76, light travels through Saphite™ effortlessly - instantly bouncing between the facets of the case, emitting an incredible brilliance. The most significant difference between sapphire crystal and Saphite™ is its incredible colour possibilities. Sapphire has very few colours that can be produced without compromising its quality or clarity. Saphite™ has been developed to allow us access to an infinite spectrum of colours, many of which have never been seen in the industry before.

What we always wanted
sapphire to be
What we always wanted sapphire to be Saphite™
Aventi

Introducing Paraiba Blue Saphite™, a vibrant blue made from an exclusive blend of rare earth elements. The vivid colour of Paraiba Blue is something previously impossible with sapphire crystal. Following our vision has freed us from the limitations of sapphire.

Aventi

Movement built
to last
generations

Movement built to last generations

We wanted to create one of the highest quality movements in the industry, with outstanding accuracy and reliability whilst maintaining an incredible level of finishing. Focusing not only on the final result but also on the most efficient, reliable and robust way to achieve it. Our proven workhorse movement - The GT-01S.

Aventi
Aventi

The dial for
purists

The dial for purists

A level of finishing never before attempted on a skeletonised dial. Manufacturers rarely finish skeletonised dials as well as their standard offerings. To provide a level of finishing unlike any other, every aspect of the Wraith dial has been meticulously inspected, considered and perfected. Each dial is skeletonised, polished, guilloched, coated with DLC, laser engraved with over 100 lines and then filled with Swiss BGW9 Super-LumiNova.

Aventi

A masterpiece
for microscopes

A masterpiece for microscopes

Individually produced in-house from high tensile brass, using a combination of hydraulic pressing and micromachining. Once the perfect dial is selected, the finishing process can begin. The dial is individually secured into a high-precision CNC machine and slowly covered with a Hobnail guilloche. Hundreds of perfectly matched pyramids are carved in a finishing process that demands a precision of 0.01mm.

Aventi

The dial is then thoroughly inspected under a microscope. If it passes, it is then laser engraved with over 100 lines to be filled with BGW9 Super-LumiNova. The result is a DLC coated dial with a level of finishing previously only available from the most prestigious Maisons in the world. When dealing with a nonstandard shape, more challenges arise than if you were dealing with a flat circle. In order to produce the dial with the desired level of finishing, dozens of unique tools and retention systems had to be developed. There was no compromise on any detail, and the result is a dial unlike any other.

A masterpiece
for
microscopes

A masterpiece for microscopes

Aventi

Individually produced in-house from high tensile brass, using a combination of hydraulic pressing and micromachining. Once the perfect dial is selected, the finishing process can begin. The dial is individually secured into a high-precision CNC machine and slowly covered with a Hobnail guilloche. Hundreds of perfectly matched pyramids are carved in a finishing process that demands a precision of 0.01mm.

Aventi

The dial is then thoroughly inspected under a microscope. If it passes, it is then laser engraved with over 100 lines to be filled with BGW9 Super-LumiNova. The result is a DLC coated dial with a level of finishing previously only available from the most prestigious Maisons in the world. When dealing with a nonstandard shape, more challenges arise than if you were dealing with a flat circle. In order to produce the dial with the desired level of finishing, dozens of unique tools and retention systems had to be developed. There was no compromise on any detail, and the result is a dial unlike any other.

Aventi

The rarest
hands ever made

The rarest hands ever made

Aventi

Most watch hands are made from processed metals but rarely gems. Watch hands are the culmination of thousands of hours of work and the final extension of the movement. Producing sapphire hands requires a combination of high-precision machinery and skilled workmanship. No traditional hand maker can produce our hands, only masters of sapphire. Each pair of sapphire hands are individually crafted using diamond-tipped tools within a tolerance of 0.02mm. Creating the perfect hand shape by carving micron-thin layers from the sapphire crystal’s surface. Once inspected, an expert craftsman polishes every facet and edge by hand, removing any imperfections through a two-stage polishing process. Every surface of the hands must be flawless.

Aventi Sapphire Hands
Aventi 14 Layers
of Anti-Reflective Coating
14 Layers of Anti-Reflective Coating
Aventi Sapphire Crystal
Watch Glass
Sapphire Crystal Watch Glass
Aventi Saphite™ Crown
Aventi FKM Rubber Strap
Aventi Grade 5 Titanium
Deployant Clasp
Grade 5 Titanium Deployant Clasp

Turning watch
glass
invisible

Turning watch glass invisible

Aventi

Glass so clear you won’t even notice it. Due to the unique design of the Aventi range and our pursuit of perfection, every sapphire crystal for the front and back of the watch is custom cut in-house within 0.02mm tolerances. Custom-cut and hand-polished watch glass that appears invisible. By hand, each sapphire piece is polished to remove the cloudy outer layer caused by machining. Perfecting the surface requires a two-stage polishing process. Unlike other major brands, we are not content with a single layer of anti-reflective coating. The sapphire crystal has 14 individual anti-reflective layers for the best visibility possible.

Aventi
Aventi
A crown cut like a precious stone

The crown jewel

It is the crown that controls all aspects of a watch; carved in Paraiba Blue Saphite™, the Aventi Wraith has a crown jewel. Through the crown, you breathe 4 days’ worth of power into your watch’s barrel, feeling every tactile click along the way. With 47 individual facets, the Saphite™ crown creates a shining gem atop the watch. Each cut must be measured, calibrated, and within 0.01mm tolerance. Each facet of the crown is then hand-polished. Even though the crown only measures 6.5mm wide, it takes seven days to polish.

Aventi

Each of the 47 facets must be polished individually, and a single slip can ruin the finish or cause the crown to fall off the stem, losing it. Each crown is topped with an Aventi seal, injection filled with Swiss BGW9 Super-LumiNova. Two layers of luminous material are layered onto the crown before it is set in an industrial furnace and protected with a clear coat. Saphite™ crown, the keys to your roaring Swiss engine.

Fit perfectly
for you

Fit perfectly for you

Aventi
So comfortable you’ll forget
you’re wearing a watch
So comfortable you’ll forget you’re wearing a watch So comfortable you’ll forget
you’re wearing a watch
So comfortable you’ll forget you’re wearing a watch

The Aventi Wraith strap is produced in FKM rubber, a high-performance rubber with molecular stability and durability in the harshest environments. Widely used in the aerospace and automotive industry, where the smallest rubber O-ring is crucial to success. Despite its strength, FKM rubber remains soft and comfortable to wear. A major advantage of FKM rubber is its high degree of resistance to high temperatures and aggressive fluids, as well as its higher density (1800kg/m3) than competing rubber straps.

Aventi
Aventi
Aventi Individually
injection
moulded in house
Individually injection moulded in-house

Watch bands from Aventi reflect the company's commitment to engineering excellence and perfection. Our strap design has continued to be optimised and adjusted. Vents have been added for increased comfort and ventilation, and a small cavity has been created to ensure the crown fits perfectly. For a strap to meet our standards, it had to be produced in-house. Using a custom mould, each strap is individually injection moulded. These moulds were CNC cut in-house to give the band its exact shape and finish. Under extreme pressure, each strap is injection moulded and then cleaned using ultrasonics. We then inspect and test each strap individually to ensure a level of quality that no partner could match.

Aventi titanium butterfly
clasp
Titanium butterfly clasp with a quick release and rapid
adjustment
with a quick release and rapid adjustment

The clasp is a crucial part of watch design and wearer comfort that is often overlooked and more complicated than most expect. A watch clasp should make you feel confident about your watch's security whilst being strong, sleek, and comfortable. Our butterfly clasp was designed from scratch, with every component carefully thought out. The clasps are made from Grade 5 titanium and 316L stainless steel. All outer components are made of titanium due to its strength and scratch resistance. Corrosion-resistant 316L stainless steel is used for the internal components.

About Aventi

Aventi

We have no offices. We have no boutiques. We have no workshops - we simply use the best talents and partners from around the world to coordinate an organisation that is taking on giants. Our watches are made to a new global standard.

Aventi

Aventi timepieces
are not just
purchased

Aventi timepieces are not just purchased

The Aventi Wraith A15-01 Paraiba is available only by allocation. They are allocated based on strict criteria. These criteria assign each piece to the best possible recipient to prevent profiteering and clients who don’t align with our family values. Aventi clients are those who have a real passion for watchmaking, those we consider true friends of the brand and who respect our vision.

Aventi timepieces
are not just
purchased

Aventi timepieces are not just purchased

The Aventi Wraith A15-01 Paraiba is available only by allocation. They are allocated based on strict criteria. These criteria assign each piece to the best possible recipient to prevent profiteering and clients who don’t align with our family values. Aventi clients are those who have a real passion for watchmaking, those we consider true friends of the brand and who respect our vision.

A15-01 Saphite™ Paraiba

Aventi Wraith

Aventi
Aventi
Aventi
Available by allocation only CHF 24,500

We are no longer led by leaders but by followers.
There is no room for incremental improvements, only for innovation.

We are no longer led by leaders but by followers. There is no room for incremental improvements, only for innovation.

Aventi Aventi Aventi
A15-01 Saphite™ Paraiba

Aventi Wraith

Available by allocation only CHF 24,500

We are no longer led by leaders but by followers.
There is no room for incremental improvements, only for innovation.

We are no longer led by leaders but by followers. There is no room for incremental improvements, only for innovation.